Board Committees

Board Committees

Board Commitees

Executive Committee

President Pat Wynn

Vice President Mary Valerie Reeves

Treasurer Sandra Brenner

Secretary Tanya Shell

 Past President Sue Bos

Communications Committee - Spotlight

Brenda Engel, Chair

Lydia Washington


Communications Committee -Website

John Engel, Co-Chair

Diane Hewlett


Education Committee

Sandy Giberson, Chair

Mitch Lenoil

Evan Scarbrough

David Teets


Events and Hospitality Committee

Kris Brands, Chair

Charlotte Elliott

LeRoy Pennock


Membership and Recruiting Committee

Anne Leighty, Chair

Jennifer Mercer

Rachel Saunders


Scholarships and Students Committee

Ashley GibsonChair

Cristal Breitbell

Peggy Brown
Dana Whitted


Nominating Committee

Sue Bos, Chair

Pat Wynn

MaryValerie Reeves

Sandy Brenner

Tanya Shell
Gary Brown