Student Scholarships

IMA Memorial Education Fund (MEF) Scholarship AND Stuart Cameron & Margaret McLeod Memorial Scholarship (SCMS)

IMA offers scholarships to graduate and undergraduate students based on specific criteria. Those who apply for the MEF scholarships are automatically considered for the SCMS scholarship which includes complimentary registrations for both IMA's Annual Conference & Expo and the Student Leadership Conference.

› Apply here

Deadline: March 10

Scholarship recipient for 2021-2022 

Congratulations to our 2021-2022 SCMS Scholarship recipient, John Velazquez from California State University, Bakersfield.  Please click here to view his acceptance video.

Click here for an update from John Velazquez