Special Board of Governors Meeting

When:  May 29, 2020 from 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM (CT)
Associated with  SCMS Member Community

Pat Wynn and MaryValerie Reeves are calling a special Board of Governors Meeting.

 

Date:  Friday May 29, 2020

Time:   3:00 PM Central / 4:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Mountain /  1:00 PM Pacific

Agenda:  Discuss the 2020 Mid-Year in Louisville, Kentucky. 

Webinar Link:  imanet.webex.com/imanet/...

Meeting number (access code): 715 160 877

Meeting password: scms

Friday, May 29, 2020 3:00 pm |  (UTC-05:00) Central Time (US & Canada) 

Join by phone:  Tap to call in from a mobile device (attendees only)

1-866-469-3239 Call-in toll-free number (US/Canada)

1-650-429-3300 Call-in number (US/Canada)

Global call-in numbers  |  Toll-free calling restrictions