Board of Governors

Board of Governors

Executive Board                      Executive Board 21-22(Nominated)

President MaryValerie Reeves, Dallas Fort-Worth Area            President  Sandra Brenner, Cleveland East

Vice President Sandra Brenner, Cleveland East                         Vice President Tanya Shell, Dayton

Treasurer Tanya Shell, Dayton                                                   Treasurer     Peggy Brown, Austin

Secretary Peggy Brown Austin                                                   Secretary     Dana Whitted, Cleveland  

Past President Pat Wynn, Dallas Fort-Worth Area              Past President     MaryValerie Reeves-Dallas Fort Worth Area 
Governors – Term ending June 30, 2022

Jessica Pelini, Dayton

Laurie Burney,Dallas

Fatema El Wakeel, United Kingdom

Rich Brady, Unaffiliated

Luke Harris, Missouri

Lydia Washington, New York

Governors – Term 6/30/2021   Term Ending 06/30/2023         (Nominated)

Diane Hewlett, AZ Valley of the Sun                                                    Marco Otti, Zurich(Switzerland)

Rachel Saunders, Cedar Rapids                                                            Susan Jones, Raritan Valley

Mitch Lenoil, Los Angeles Metro                                                          Chuck Phillips, Detroit 

Dana Whitted, Cleveland                                                                      Harlan Fuller, Central Illinois

Jennifer Mercer, Raritan Valley                                                             Cate Long, Las Vegas
                                                                                                                                  Dave Skora, Madison  
Charlotte Elliott,Albuquerque

Committee Chairs – Term ending June 30, 2022

Education  Evan Scarbrough, Ann Arbor

Events and Hospitality LeRoy Pennock, Houston

Scholarships and Students Cristal Breitbeil, Denver Centennial

Committee & Past President Pat Wynn, Dallas Fort-Worth Area

Committee Chairs – Term ending June 30, 2020

Communications – Spotlight Brenda Engel, Michiana

Communications-Website John Engel, Michiana

Membership and Recruiting Anne Leighty, Lansing-Jackson

Committee Chairs – Term ending June 30, 2023(Nominated)
John Engel, Michiana
Sub-Communications-Spotlight    Lydia Washington, New York
Sub Communications-Website    Diane Hewlett, AZ Valley of the Sun
Sub Coomunications-Social Media   Evan Scarbrough, Ann Arbor
Membership Support                          Louise Crider, Houston