SCMS Board Nominations 2022-2023 Fiscal Year

Tanya Shell (Dayton Chapter, Ohio Council), President *
Peggy Brown (Austin Chapter, Texas Council), Vice President *
Dana Whitted (Cleveland Chapter, Ohio Council), Treasurer *
Confirmation Pending (Chapter, Council), Secretary *
Committee Chairs - Term Ending June 30, 2023
    • Communications - John Engel (Michiana Chapter, Michigan Council)
    • Membership Support - Louise Crider (Houston Chapter, Texas Council)
    • Nominating Chair - Sandra Brenner (Cleveland East, Ohio Council) *
Committee Chairs - Term Ending June 30, 2024
    • Education - Evan Scarbrough (Ann Arbor Chapter, Michigan Council)
    • Hospitality - Charlotte Elliott (Albuquerque Chapter, Wild West Council)
    • Scholarships and Students - Laurie Burney (Dallas Fort Worth Area Chapter, Texas Council)

Governors - Term Ending June 30, 2023
    • Harlan Fuller (Central Illinois Chapter, Mid America Council)
    • Diane Hewlett (AZ Valley of the Sun Chapter, Wild West Council)
    • Cate Long (Las Vegas Chapter, Wild West Council)
    • Marco Otti (Switzerland Chapter, International Member)
    • Chuck Phillips (Detroit Chapter, Michigan Council)
    • Dave Skora (Madison Chapter, Mid-America Council)
 Governors - Term Ending June 30, 2024
    • Rosemary Amato (United Kingdom Chapter, International Member)
    • Cristal Breitbeil (Denver Centennial Chapter, Wild West Council)
    • Camille Cook (AZ Valley of the Sun, Wild West Council)
    • Ashley Grieshammer (Kalamazoo Chapter, Michigan Council)
    • LeRoy Pennock (Houston Chapter, Texas Council)
    • Confirmation Pending (Chapter, Council)
 * Also serves on SCMS Executive Board/Committee
An updated Nominations report will be sent out when additional positions are confirmed.

Respectfully submitted by
MaryValerie K. Reeves
Nominating Committee Chair