Board Committees

Board Commitees

Executive Committee

President Sue Bos

Vice President Pat Wynn

Treasurer MaryValerie Reeves

Secretary Sandy Brenner


Communications Committee - Spotlight

Brenda Engel, Chair

Lydia Washington


Communications Committee -Website

John Engel, Co-Chair

Chris Mishler, Co-Chair

Diane Hewlett


Education Committee

Sandy Giberson, Chair

Mitch Lenoil

Evan Scarbrough

David Teets


Events and Hospitality Committee

Kris Brands, Chair

Charlotte Elliott

Larissa Lowe

LeRoy Pennock


Membership and Recruiting Committee

Tanya Shell, Chair

Anne Leighty

Vicki Whitehead


Scholarships and Students Committee

Ashley GibsonChair

Cristal Breitbell

Peggy Brown


Nominating Committee

Dana Collins, Chair

Sue Bos

Pat Wynn

MaryValerie Reeves

Sandy Brenner

Past President to be selected